The 2 Week Diet Plan - Does It Really Works?

Hi Guys!

 

How are you today? In this post I would like to share about my 2 Week Diet Plan review, a diet program that I’ve been using for a couple of months. I must say that it had lived up to the hype – the diet plan really worked and helped me shelved off belly fats and lose 7 pounds of weight in a short period of just 2 weeks! Interested? Read on.

Me And My Previous Condition

As a guy that is very busy with his work, I admit I had been neglecting my body for a long time. I was not overweight (my BMI is still within the normal range around 23-34) but my body did not look good. I was having lots of belly fat, puffy cheeks, double chins, big thighs – you know, the whole package.

 

What made me realized that I need to change was my medical test that me and my family do at least once in two years. While my body looks okay-ish (my BMI is still within normal remember?), my body fat percentage is not.

 

The medical test divulged that my body fat percentage is around high 20s% - near to 30%. My doctor gave me an advice to drop some weight as the high body fat percentage is not a good sign.

 

Further reading on this had opened my eyes on the negative effect of high body fat. Numerous studies have shown that high body fat is actually the deciding factor on various critical diseases like high blood pressure, heart diseases, etc. Suffice to say, I was very afraid and began to look for ways to reduce my weight.

The 2 Week Diet Plan – A Very Logical And Effective Program

As I began to search around for a good diet program, my buddy introduced me to the 2 week diet plan. He has been on it for a few months now and swear by how effective the program is.

 

He sent me a link to the website and it really blew me away with how much logical the program sounds. I also did some quick search on the net and found some people having good results from the 2 week diet plan (here’s a review that I’ve found which you might want to look at).

 

So what’s in The 2 Week Diet Plan?

After I bought it, I was given one ebook with numerous bonus ebooks. The main ebook is divided into 4 chapters namely Launch Handbook, Diet Handbook, Activity Handbook and Motivation Handbook.

 

The launch handbook contains the nitty gritty detail on why people got fat in the first place and what we can do to reverse the process. It contains lots of knowledge that opened my eyes – no wonder I was getting fat, the high calorie snacks, soda and fatty foods is much more than what my body actually needs!

 

The diet handbook then introduced the step-by-step day-by-day breakdown of what the diet plan is. It begins with a detox phase to cleanse the body of impurities, and then goes into calorie restriction mode (which is very very important for any weight lose program).

 

The ebook also thought me about the various techniques to do calorie restriction as apparently there’s a lot of ways it can be done (you can do intermittent fasting, counting calories, fat fast, etc.). 

 

At first, I thought the activity handbook is not important as it contains the various exercises that can be done in just 20 minutes. My thought was as I was dieting, I surely don’t have the energy to do any exercises. But boy I was wrong.

 

The exercises contained here are full body workout that not just increased metabolism (which helps to reduce weight faster by the way) but also builds muscles on the right places to make your body looks nicer. I just started to do it last month and I can definitely see the improvements I made on my chest and back.

Lastly, the motivation handbook. It’s a great piece of handbook which seeks to build up the motivation of all dieters to continue doing the diet. It’s a very important aspect as most people stopped dieting due to it being too hard on them and such. 

 

 

I really hope that this review of The 2 Week Diet Plan has helped you. As there’s a lot of information inside this ebook, I plan to publish it as different posts in the future. Keep on watching this blog and till next time!

Write a comment

Comments: 0